President Candidate Ray A. Inoue

VP of Internal Affairs Candidate Grace Shefcik

VP of External Affairs CandidateJudith Gutierrez

VP for Diversity and Inclusion Candidate Eli O. Guzman-Martin

VP for Diversity and Inclusion Candidate Hector Navarro

VP for Academic Affairs Candidate Tias Webster

VP of Student Life Tamra Owens

Cowell Elected Representative Candidate Rick Takeuchi

Cowell Elected Representative Candidate Vicente Lozano Lovelace

Stevenson Elected Representative Candidate Andrew Henry Szkolnik

Oakes Elected Representative Candidate Jonas Hernando

College Ten Elected Representative Candidate Tama Semo